«To strive, to seek, to find, and not to yield»

This was the motto of the life of Irina Alekseevna Komissarova – the founder and the leader of the Medical Research and Production Complex “BIOTIKI” (“MNPK “BIOTIKI”).

Doctor of Medicine, Professor Irina Komissarova was born in doctor's family. Her father was a therapist, hematologist, clinician; he worked as a doctor during the World War II. And definitely owing to him, his daughter come by the fundamental taste for the biochemistry.

In 1961 she graduated pediatric faculty of the 2nd Pirogov Moscow State Medical Institute summa cum laude. In the special issue of the “Soviet doctor” newspaper (24.06.61), which was dedicated to the graduates, there were truly prophetic lines under the portrait of I. Komissarova:

("There are times when they come and leave, and there will be no trace of them, but these [graduates], when finish the institute, will leave a bright mark!")

And the mark was bright indeed. She worked as a doctor in the Moscow boarding-school № 15. She was a researcher in the Institute of Children's and Teens’ Hygiene and Health. She studied the molecular base of immunopathology in the Moscow Medical Academy at the Disease Therapy and Prevention Department n.a. E. M. Tareev. She studied problems of experimental and clinical pharmacology in the Research institute for biological testing of chemicals. She was a researcher in the Institute of biotechnology…

A key objective of Irina Komissarova’s life had always been the “protection of the human body internal environment”: functional medical research of pathologies and creation of safe drugs based on natural metabolites. Fortunately, this was made. Glycine, Biotredin®, Limontar®, Eltatsin® are drugs created by I.A. Komissarova and intended for correction of the human metabolism, disease prevention and health care.

I.A. Komissarova was awarded the Highest Russian Public reward - the Order of St. Alexander Nevsky of the 1st class “For Labor and the Fatherland” for her great personal contribution to the development of national pharmacology.



Test your concentration Develop your abilities with us
Ask a question Free consultation online

ru en
Медицинский
научно-производственный
комплекс
+7 495 327-8630
Эффективно. Оригинально. Научно.
Проверить
свои симптомы

И.А. Комиссарова

Ирина Алексеевна

 

«Бороться, искать, найти и не сдаваться»

С этим девизом прожила свою жизнь Ирина Алексеевна Комиссарова - создатель и в течение практически 20 лет бессменный руководитель «Медицинского научно-производственного комплекса (МНПК) «БИОТИКИ».

Доктор медицинских наук, профессор, потомственный врач. Отец Ирины Алексеевны был терапевтом, гематологом, клиницистом, работал врачом в Великую Отечественную войну. Именно от него дочь унаследовала фундаментальный биохимический уклон.

В 1961 году с красным дипломом окончила педиатрический факультет 2-го Медицинского института им. Пирогова. В спецвыпуске газеты «Советский медик» (24.06.61г.), посвященному выпускникам, под портретом И. Комиссаровой стояли поистине вещие строки.

«Бывает так:

Придут, уйдут, глядишь – помину нет…

А эти, кончив институт,

Оставят яркий след!»

След действительно был яркий. В московской школе-интернате №15 работала врачом. В Институте гигиены и охраны здоровья детей и подростков научным сотрудником. В Московской медицинской академии занималась изучением молекулярных основ иммунопатологии на кафедре терапии и профилактики заболеваний им. академика РАМН Е.М. Тареева. В НИИ по биологическим испытаниям химических соединений исследовала вопросы экспериментальной и клинической фармакологии. В Институте биотехнологий занималась исследовательской деятельностью…

Ключевой целью в жизни Ирины Алексеевны всегда была и оставалась «охрана внутренней среды человеческого организма»: функциональные медицинские исследования патологии и создание безопасных препаратов на основе естественных метаболитов. К счастью, она реализована. Глицин, Биотредин®, Лимонтар®, Элтацин® – лекарства, созданные И.А. Комиссаровой, направлены на коррекцию обмена веществ в организме, профилактику и охрану здоровья человека.

И.А. Комиссарова награждена Высшей Российской Общественной наградой - орденом св. Александра Невского «За труды и Отечество» I степени за большой личный вклад в развитие отечественной фармакологии.

Горячая линия - 8 800 100 32-22
Задать
вопрос
специалисту
Отправить
Ваше сообщение успешно отправлено!